OH SO COLOURFUL IS MARCH

COLOUR ME HAPPY AND MAKE ME SMILE…

HOLD MY HAND AND WALK A MILE…

They trail along with me wherever I go…

Or do I carry them with me as and how I show…

Oh! Colours so vibrant and happy as they spread so much happiness and love. They make life so colourful and ever so lively. They bring so much with them, spread so many smiles and leave pure ecstasy behind, as they go.

Here comes the season of COLOURS...

The season of SPRING

The month of MARCH

And where is it that I do not see COLOUR

When I walk, it follows me everywhere and yes when I say everywhere I mean it…

And how does it follow me…

Is it there or I happen to see it???

I see colour in the flowers, in the trees, on the road, in the fields, in the setting sun, in the pieces of jaggery neatly stacked up, on the billboards, on the floor, in the sky, in the carts, in the oranges, in red chillies, in turmeric, in the balloons, in the birds, in the fire and in the colours of Holi too…

Here’re some COLOURS that I saw, smiled and may I now welcome the beautiful month of MARCH:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Impower You says:

    Color follows me everywhere too!

  2. Gitanjali says:

    Love the moving medley of hue!

  3. Lilith says:

    adorable photos!! enjoyed your post..thanks…..

Leave a Reply

