Where Are You!

By Priti Saxena

I may not speak at times

I prefer to be quiet

I keep thinking of you

In that morning light

I want you to know me

To be by my side

To hold me and embrace me

When nothing just goes right

I want you to read my mind

I want you to feel

I want you to be by my side

So all my pain could heal

I look for you in everyone

I look for you all around

And all my worries just fly away

When I hear that lovely sound

When you feel lonely

When you feel stressed

A friend comforts and cheers you up

And you feel totally blessed

3 thoughts on “Where Are You!

Leave a Reply

