Angels in Disguise

Daughters are God’s gift to mankind

Those who are blessed with these lil’ angels are really the lucky ones.

Today I dedicate this post to one such angel.

You hold me tight in your arms and whisper in my ears…”I love U Infinity”.

How many deep breaths I take in those few seconds.

As U grow another year older I look back and see how tiny u were when I first saw you.

This pink little angelic creature was handed over to me wrapped in a bundle of white.

When did the bundle turn 8? GOSH I don’t know!

In these years she has given me the love of 80 lifetimes.

A very very happy birthday my angel of love, my princess, munchkin, apple pie!

5 thoughts on “Angels in Disguise

  1. Pingback: Butterflies & Demons of Abuse | g caffè

Leave a Reply

