EVERGREEN TREE

~~~ EVERGREEN TREE ~~~

By

 Sagorika Bagchi

Here I Share

Faith, don’t you ever leave my hand,

Love, don’t you ever get upset…

Pride, be there when I really need you,

Anger, never ever knock on my head…

Sadness, don’t you ever come close to me,

Childhood, stay with me forever like an evergreen tree…

Tears, come in joy and don’t let sadness influence you,

Dreams, rise..and make my heart rise with you…

Let me glide, my friends,

Let me sway…

Keep me smiling everyday

~~ Sagorika ~~ 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sagorika says:

    Thanks Neeraj

  2. beautiful

Leave a Reply

