G 2nyt – Boyfriends

Memories have this beautiful ability to make one smile. There are always moments in your life which soothe your senses.

In my life, those exciting moments are my ex-boyfriends.

I smiled today as I thought about them.

I wonder if they do the same.

In a flash, I thought about all of them and I laughed on what all stupidities we did those days. Some years down the line I would be laughing on what I am doing now.

In a nutshell if you have memories which can bring electrifying happiness, you have lived a happy life. Stay Blessed.

Thanks for tuning in and take good care of yourself as you are missed by your loved ones.

Hear this podcast where I share THE MOMENT with you guys.

2 thoughts on “G 2nyt – Boyfriends

Leave a Reply

